Muslim Taxi Driver Guilty Of Sex Attacks On Male Passengers

Previously countless Muslim taxi drivers have featured on this site for their perverted sexual behaviour towards passengers.Dundee based cab driver Mohammed Anwar is the latest in that long list to darken these pages with his antics. Only this Muslim sex beast was a closet homosexual and his victims were both adult males.

Taxi driver grabbed kilted man’s genitals as he drove him home

Dundee Sheriff Court.
Court: Mohammed Anwar found guilty of sex attacks on two male passengers in Dundee.

A taxi driver asked a kilted man if he was a “true Scotsman” before reaching up his kilt and grabbing his genitals in the first of two sex attacks on male passengers.

Mohammed Anwar targeted the victim as he drove his drunk passenger home from a night out in Dundee city centre.

Married Anwar, who has five children, was brushed off at first but then twice more put his hand up the man’s Highland dress and “had a good feel”.

He struck again weeks later after he was called to take another man to hospital.

The second victim was vomiting blood and wanted to be taken to Ninewells Hospital in the city.

But during the journey Anwar quizzed him on why he had broken up with his girlfriend – asking “is it because you have a small penis?”

Anwar then repeatedly grabbed the man’s crotch as he drove towards the hospital.

Anwar had denied the charges and stood trial at Dundee’s Sheriff Court, insisting that the allegations had been fabricated by the two men, who did not know each other and had never met the taxi driver before.

But a sheriff found him guilty, placed him on the sex offenders register and warned him he faces jail when he returns to be sentenced in October.

Anwar’s first victim, who cannot be named for legal reasons, told how he “broke down in tears” at the Tesco store where he was dropped off by Anwar moments after the attack.

The 37-year-old said: “I just wanted to get home and go to bed – I asked him to drop me off at Tesco in South Road so I could get cigarettes.

“He asked me if I was a true Scotsman and I said yes. Just after that I felt his hand coming up my kilt and feeling my penis.

“At first I thought it was just a bit of banter – sometimes people do that when you’re wearing a kilt, you sort of expect it.

“But it happened three times in total. We got further up the road and I was relaxing and I just wanted to close my eyes and sleep.

“I felt his hand coming up again – he had a good feel. I got out to get cash to pay him and when he drove away I just broke down.”

Anwar’s second victim, also 37, said: “He started asking me questions I thought were inappropriate – he asked why I had split up with my girlfriend and if it had been because I have a small penis.

“He was asking me to show him but I said no. He kept trying touch my genital area.

“I had my head between my legs because I was in quite a bad way – but he was still reaching and grabbing towards my groin area.

“He kept saying ‘is it because you have a wee penis – let me see it’.”

Anwar, 33, of Dundee, denied two charges under the Sexual Offences (Scotland) Act on summary complaint.

The offences were committed on May 25 and July 20 last year during the course of journeys in Dundee.

Sheriff Richard McFarlane found him guilty of both charges.

Sentence was deferred for social work background reports until October and Anwar was placed on the sex offenders register and released on bail meantime.

Leave a Reply

